Boris Johnson’s appointment as Prime Minister has seen a major cabinet reshuffle, with Andrea Leadsom replacing Greg Clark as Secretary of State for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy.

Claire Perry has left her role as Energy and Clean Growth Minister to become COP26 President, with Chris Skidmore temporarily taking over.

Theresa Villiers has replaced Michael Gove as Defra Secretary.

Share this story

Enquiry Form

Contact us for a no obligation consultation – and start the journey toward smarter business energy